Artarmon Tyrepower

(02) 9966 9950
or Book Online

100%
Australian
Owned

Artarmon Tyrepower is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Artarmon Tyrepower

5★

Based on 14 reviews

Give Feedback

Helen U

30th June, 2021

★★★★★

Very good service, friendly staff and reasonable price. Highly recommend!

Eva liu

09th June, 2021

★★★★★

Thanks so much for helping me check the Tyres today! Such a sweet surprise that I wasn’t requested to pay for it! Amazing shop!
Will absolutely come back.

Arthur Edmondston

03rd May, 2021

★★★★★

Great customer service, advised how long it was going to be, let us know when it was ready, polite, courteous, friendly with a smile. Great experience.

Steve Mullarkey

10th April, 2021

★★★★★

Great service. Efficient, effective and friendly. Highly recommended.

Karanvir Singh

03rd February, 2021

★★★★★

One of the best in Artarmon. If you want best and quick service at reasonable price must visit this place.

Brook Holland

02nd January, 2021

★★★★★

Incredible service! Pink slip done within 45 minutes. Really appreciate the prompt response to get my car in last minute.

Daniel Smith

04th October, 2020

★★★★★

Great service, very quick and efficient with friendly staff. Would recommend for any of your Tyre needs.

Andrew Leslie

10th August, 2020

★★★★★

The guys were very quick, friendly and thorough, thanks the great service. Thoroughly recommend.

Matt Tyler

11th July, 2020

★★★★★

First-time customer here ...and so impressed with the quality of service, prices and the final job that I decided to leave my first online review ever!
The team at Tyre Power Artarmon were outstanding and would highly recommend you giving these guys a go for any Tyres or mechanical works required

Jack hutchinson

09th July, 2020

★★★★★

Great service, easy to deal with, good prices.

Sreekant Bilihalli

25th March, 2019

★★★★★

Fantastic support, with quick and precise Tyre replacement. I was able to call and get tyres of my choice the same day; got them fitted all within a span of 2 hours! Would highly recommend.

Mattie Shelby

06th August, 2016

★★★★★

Had a wheel alignment done. Car is driving in a straight line now! Thanks guys :)

Celeste Bird

17th May, 2016

★★★★★

Good tyre prices and friendly staff. Definitely worth a visit if you need new tyres or wheels.

Jon Toselli

10th February, 2016

★★★★★

Excellent service and polite staff. Needed a service, which revealed a couple of other issues. It was all explained to me in a way that was easy for someone not knowledgeable about cars to understand. Great experience and will be back again.